My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho OST

My Girlfriend Is A Nine Tailed Fox (Gumiho) OST Korean Drama
Title: My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho OST
Artist: Various Artists
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Release Date: 2010.09.03

My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho OST Tracklist
01. Lee Seung Gi – Losing My Mind
02. Lee Sun Hee – Fox Rain
03. Lee Seul Bi – The Person I Love
04. Kim Gun Mo – Oh La La
05. LYn – Two As One
06. Shin Min Ah – Sha La La
07. No Min Woo – Trap
08. Park Hong – Look At Me
09. Shin Min Ah – I can Give You All
10. Lee Sun Hee – Fox Rain (Acoustic Version)

Read Synopsis and Detail --> my girlfriend is gumiho korean drama

4 Responses to "My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho OST"

  1. how to download this song?

  2. Karen'hyunbin'soohyun♥November 12, 2011 at 7:19 PM

    IF YOU WANT TO DOWNLOAD JUST COPY & PASTE THE SONG TO then search and right click & save the link :))

  3. how to download this song?????? tq


Please don’t leave the comment which is unrelated to the topic. We may delete these comments if you ignore this rule. thank you