You're Beautiful OST|He is Beautifull Soundtrack|Korean Drama

[Download] You're Beautiful OST|He is Beautifull Soundtrack|Korean Drama
Download Gratis Ost You're Beautiful|He is Beautifull Korean Drama OST

Detail :
Release Date : October,14 2009
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : 320 kbps

You're Beautiful Soundtrack Tracklist:
01 – Lee Hong Ki – 여전히(As Ever)
02 – Oh Won Bin & Miss $ – 하늘에서 내려와
03 – 9th STREET – 말도 없이
04 – Park Shin Hye – Lovely Day
05 – Lee Hong Ki – 약속 (Promise)
06 – Kim Dong Wook – 가슴이 욕해
07 – Park Shin Hye – 말도 없이
08 – A.N.JELL – 여전히 (As Ever)
09 – A.N.JELL – 약속 (Promise)
10 – VA – 말도 없이 (Piano Version)
11 – VA – 여전히 (Bossa Version)

Full Soundtrack (OST) : VA – You Are Beautiful OST
youre beautiful ost Lyric : promise lyric-youre beautiful ost

He is Beautifull Korean Drama OST|Kdrama He is Beautifull

5 Responses to "You're Beautiful OST|He is Beautifull Soundtrack|Korean Drama"

  1. mo ksi tw ja,ostny da 2 part truz dtambah lg 1 single Jang Geun Suk - Eottokhajyo...

  2. i think is..
    there is something wrong with kimdong wook mp3..
    at the intro..
    i'm conclude that there is some damage..
    can u fix it?

  3. posting ost you are beautiful yang english nya juga dong

  4. thanks yuya gw fans bgt sama A.N.Jell
    gw harap mereka jddi bnd beneran :)

  5. i think that it's the best serie that i have seen :)


Please don’t leave the comment which is unrelated to the topic. We may delete these comments if you ignore this rule. thank you